Reviews

Lisandra
7/18/2018
I am a fan of Chinese food but haven't been very lucky finding a good place in NH, this is the best I've had here so far. Prices are reasonable, well packaged for delivery and excellent service.
Dee
5/30/2018
Perfectly fried and thank you for my request of extra duck sauce... Been eating here for the past ten years or so. Been disappointed very very very few, probably cause I ordered on bad oil day :) only eat here for delivery! Worth them pushing to ask for a tip lol ;)
Lisa
5/7/2018
Took over an hour to get my food delivered on a Sunday night. One of the containers leaked all over the others making everything a sticky mess. However, the delivery driver was very friendly and apologetic. The food tasted great and there was a lot of it. I'll order again but I'd like a more accurate time of delivery and a phone call if it is going to be later than stated.
Erin
5/5/2018
Thought it would be spicier, but they did give the option for spice so I should have chosen the spiciest.
Brandon
4/21/2018
I asked for extra chicken wings to replace the spring rolls and got extra spring rolls with less chicken wings
Carmella
4/16/2018
Always yummy, never a problem. We have actually been eating at Bamboo Garden for over 10 years now!
Natasha
4/8/2018
Great place to order
Nicola
4/7/2018
Good food and fast delivery
Mark
4/5/2018
Delivery was about an hour, at prime time (6:00PM ish). Food was fresh, and well prepared. Delivery person accepted AmEx and was very nice. I will use them again.
Damien
3/19/2018
Good food delivery took a little longer than anticipated but still not too long overall great experience
Tyler
3/18/2018
Great food
Holly
3/5/2018
The food was amazing!! Being I'm Manchester it's been tough to find good Chinese food that delivers and both my boyfriend and I loved It! Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that it did take an hr for us to get the food.. but hopefully that means it was more fresh!
Sheila
2/17/2018
I have finally found my favorite Chinese place!!! The food was AMAZING!! Delivery was as expected for a Saturday night..what wasn't expected was the personable, friendly and awesome delivery driver! Great placeπŸ‘
Ricky
2/13/2018
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘
Ricky
2/13/2018
Very Good food at very great price especially for lunch πŸ‘
Nathan
2/13/2018
Placed order and waited over an hour for the delivery and when food got here it wad cold
Janice
2/5/2018
Everything was excellent. delivery was good. Will definitely order there again
Benjamin
1/25/2018
This restaurant is magic. 10/10
Brianna
12/30/2017
Delivery guy didn’t have the means to charge our credit card even though that was how we were supposed to pay. Ended up having to find cash for him.
Adam
12/12/2017
Got my meal in a half an hour. Driver called me to tell me he was out front. They have the card reader to pay your bill right then. Food was good
Christine
12/12/2017
Great portion size, great taste, friendly delivery driver
Miranda
12/7/2017
They didnt send my hot oil Hot sauce!😠 but food was very good and fast service
Hiraima
12/3/2017
Good
Ian
11/4/2017
Food was delicious!
Lisa
10/14/2017
I placed my order at 12:51. I didn't receive my deliver order until 2:15 and couldn't eat it because I had to go to work. I wish their delivery service was quicker. It seems extreme to take 1:15 minutes to make a delivery after the lunch rush. While their food is great, I find that it is usual for them to take an hour and a half to deliver food no matter when you call them or on what day. So great food, terribly slow delivery.
Annette
9/29/2017
The food was wonderful. And the driver was very nice. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone. Thank you
Ainsley
9/11/2017
Wonton soup was good, baby shrimp were dry and the shrimp weren't deveined. Chicken fingers were good but too greasy
stasha
8/24/2017
best Chinese food in manchester.
Cozy
8/19/2017
GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY AWESOME. HAVE EATEN THEIR FOOD FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS OR MORE
Dan
8/18/2017
The food here is excellent! The portions are good too. Not greasy rice, all cooked perfect. The hot and sour soup is great!!!!
Bret
8/6/2017
The general Tso's is way too sweet and tasted of orange, which makes me think i got orange chicken instead
Ricky
8/5/2017
The food was really good I think they have the best General tso's Chicken in Manchester and the prices are really reasonable. My only complaint would be the crab rangoons one there's absolutely no crab in them at all not a lick just all cream cheese and they had very little filling.
Mary
6/23/2017
We love ordering from Bamboo Garden! The food is always hot, fresh, and delicious! We have it at least once a week!
Mathew
6/12/2017
very fast. delicious. great price for portions.
Barbara
6/11/2017
Not your traditional chow mein but very good...the egg foo young is excellent and the fried rice is never dry--moist and delicious. The chicken fingers, beef teriyaki & boneless spare ribs are fantastic---I am not a big fan of the crab rangoon only because I am used to a softer shell. Overall, I enjoy their food very much.
CHRISTOPHER
6/3/2017
Ok Chinese, not my fav in Manchester but when a couple of my go to places are closed Bamboo Garden is a good option
Robert
5/24/2017
Awesome as usual!
Alina
4/30/2017
Excellent service, ordered online called just to make sure My order was placed. Very pleasant woman on the phone. Delivery guy was friendly Food was delicious! Definitely ordering from here again!
Mike
4/5/2017
I enjoyed the food very much..It was good..
Trina
2/13/2017
Great food and thank you so much for delivering in a snow storm!
Robert
2/2/2017
Fast Friendly Customer Service. Excellent Menu choices and Food is A+++
Terri
1/14/2017
Crab Rangoon had no flavor to it, the rest was just okay. Ordered from here as another highly rated place was not open. Best part of the entire transaction was the very polite delivery driver. Too bad the food wasn't as good as his politeness.
Barbara
1/12/2017
fast & courteous service. The spare ribs are to die for as is the beef teriyaki--both so tender! I didn't care for the Crab Rangoon so much. The egg Foo Young & chicken fried rice were very good. The Moo Goo Gai Pan is made a little differently than I am used to--it was good but I prefer the other way.
Abel
1/3/2017
Food was cold and took over an 1hr to deliver
Peter
12/25/2016
standard issue Chinese take out.
LJ
12/17/2016
Crab rangoons are excellent if you prefer the more savory, less sweet variety. Great prices on good food.
Kimberly
12/5/2016
Late. Once again. How long does it take to cook prepared food and deliver it? Not an hour for > 2 miles away. We will see if it's even warm when it comes considering it's a Monday. Joke. Zero stars
Jessie
11/30/2016
Food was not that good
Any questions please call us.