Reviews

Nate
2/12/2019
Everything was great but they forgot to give me my soda 😞
Michael
1/27/2019
Fast delivery, quality clean food
Justin
12/27/2018
Always love the food from here
Jennifer
12/24/2018
Excellent food and excellent customer service!
Sandee
12/2/2018
Great service! Szechuan beef had absolutely no heat to it at all.
Chris
11/29/2018
Hot..Fresh and Fast..❤
ROBERT
11/3/2018
Food was excellent. Price good . And delivery easy,prompt,and courteous
Elizabeth
11/2/2018
We asked for mustard with the order. It wasn’t included. When I called about it, it took an hour to get it and charged us for it. My husband wasn’t particularly pleased. The boneless spare ribs were scraps of meat more than anything else.
Warren
10/28/2018
Still eating it. Lot leftover for one person to eat.
Marilyn
9/20/2018
Was fresh
M
9/18/2018
Always a pleasure!!! Awesome food..
LauraJean
9/15/2018
Lo mein and spring rolls were excellent. Crab Rangoon were over cooked this time, but not inedible
Joseph
9/7/2018
Food was good and delivery was quick. The lobster sauce was spilled all over the place. The styrofoam containers melted with how hot the food was. They should have lined the containers with foil.
Raymond
8/3/2018
Food was good to very good, Service was great, Portions were smaller than expected.
Matthew
7/31/2018
Specifically asked for extra chop sticks and did not receive a single one, a little frustrating. Crab rangoons are usually my favorite from here but this time they were dry. Over all not very satisfied this time.
Lisandra
7/18/2018
I am a fan of Chinese food but haven't been very lucky finding a good place in NH, this is the best I've had here so far. Prices are reasonable, well packaged for delivery and excellent service.
Dee
5/30/2018
Perfectly fried and thank you for my request of extra duck sauce... Been eating here for the past ten years or so. Been disappointed very very very few, probably cause I ordered on bad oil day :) only eat here for delivery! Worth them pushing to ask for a tip lol ;)
Lisa
5/7/2018
Took over an hour to get my food delivered on a Sunday night. One of the containers leaked all over the others making everything a sticky mess. However, the delivery driver was very friendly and apologetic. The food tasted great and there was a lot of it. I'll order again but I'd like a more accurate time of delivery and a phone call if it is going to be later than stated.
Erin
5/5/2018
Thought it would be spicier, but they did give the option for spice so I should have chosen the spiciest.
Brandon
4/21/2018
I asked for extra chicken wings to replace the spring rolls and got extra spring rolls with less chicken wings
Carmella
4/16/2018
Always yummy, never a problem. We have actually been eating at Bamboo Garden for over 10 years now!
Natasha
4/8/2018
Great place to order
Nicola
4/7/2018
Good food and fast delivery
Mark
4/5/2018
Delivery was about an hour, at prime time (6:00PM ish). Food was fresh, and well prepared. Delivery person accepted AmEx and was very nice. I will use them again.
Damien
3/19/2018
Good food delivery took a little longer than anticipated but still not too long overall great experience
Tyler
3/18/2018
Great food
Holly
3/5/2018
The food was amazing!! Being I'm Manchester it's been tough to find good Chinese food that delivers and both my boyfriend and I loved It! Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that it did take an hr for us to get the food.. but hopefully that means it was more fresh!
Sheila
2/17/2018
I have finally found my favorite Chinese place!!! The food was AMAZING!! Delivery was as expected for a Saturday night..what wasn't expected was the personable, friendly and awesome delivery driver! Great place👍
Ricky
2/13/2018
😀😀👍
Ricky
2/13/2018
Very Good food at very great price especially for lunch 👍
Nathan
2/13/2018
Placed order and waited over an hour for the delivery and when food got here it wad cold
Janice
2/5/2018
Everything was excellent. delivery was good. Will definitely order there again
Benjamin
1/25/2018
This restaurant is magic. 10/10
Brianna
12/30/2017
Delivery guy didn’t have the means to charge our credit card even though that was how we were supposed to pay. Ended up having to find cash for him.
Adam
12/12/2017
Got my meal in a half an hour. Driver called me to tell me he was out front. They have the card reader to pay your bill right then. Food was good
Christine
12/12/2017
Great portion size, great taste, friendly delivery driver
Miranda
12/7/2017
They didnt send my hot oil Hot sauce!😠 but food was very good and fast service
Hiraima
12/3/2017
Good
Ian
11/4/2017
Food was delicious!
Lisa
10/14/2017
I placed my order at 12:51. I didn't receive my deliver order until 2:15 and couldn't eat it because I had to go to work. I wish their delivery service was quicker. It seems extreme to take 1:15 minutes to make a delivery after the lunch rush. While their food is great, I find that it is usual for them to take an hour and a half to deliver food no matter when you call them or on what day. So great food, terribly slow delivery.
Annette
9/29/2017
The food was wonderful. And the driver was very nice. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone. Thank you
Ainsley
9/11/2017
Wonton soup was good, baby shrimp were dry and the shrimp weren't deveined. Chicken fingers were good but too greasy
stasha
8/24/2017
best Chinese food in manchester.
Cozy
8/19/2017
GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY AWESOME. HAVE EATEN THEIR FOOD FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS OR MORE
Dan
8/18/2017
The food here is excellent! The portions are good too. Not greasy rice, all cooked perfect. The hot and sour soup is great!!!!
Bret
8/6/2017
The general Tso's is way too sweet and tasted of orange, which makes me think i got orange chicken instead
Ricky
8/5/2017
The food was really good I think they have the best General tso's Chicken in Manchester and the prices are really reasonable. My only complaint would be the crab rangoons one there's absolutely no crab in them at all not a lick just all cream cheese and they had very little filling.
Mary
6/23/2017
We love ordering from Bamboo Garden! The food is always hot, fresh, and delicious! We have it at least once a week!
Any questions please call us.