Reviews

Don
7/6/2020
Yes liked food
Alyssa
9/23/2019
i've been looking for the "right" chicken with cashew nuts for 20+ years now and finally found it here. the lo mein is excellent, too, and i'm a huge fan of the chicken teriyaki. prices are good, delivery guys are always nice, and the few times i've had to call the person on the other end has always been friendly and helpful. this is my favorite place to get chinese food.
Anastasia
7/26/2019
Wrong food got delivered took forever to get my correct food not very happy
Rebeckah
7/15/2019
Order supper here all the time, first time for lunch . Fried shrimp (overcooked and chewy dry) fried chicken fingers (BURNT) generals chicken (awesome) chicken wings (overcooked and dried).. they must have a cook for lunch and another for supper.
nick
7/7/2019
Great food good price!
William
6/29/2019
My only complaint is that every time the delivery guy comes he acts like if im rich and always want more tips
Lenny
5/3/2019
They did it again. 10/10
Lenny
5/3/2019
Food was amazing. Fresh, still hot when I picked it up and delicious as always.
Lenny
4/17/2019
Bell doesnt work call 3475980041
Sarah
3/21/2019
Food was too oily, Small portions n took over an hour for food to arrive.
Kay
3/19/2019
Excellent food and quick service/delivery
Tina
3/10/2019
Order at 517pm itโ€™s now 730pm & still no food. Just cooked dinner for a 6 yr old who was waiting foreverrrrrr for her dinner! Tks scumbags!!! Called & was told my food would arrived any min lol !
Otillie
3/10/2019
Fast and friendly delivery. Huge portions. Delicious.
Chris
3/1/2019
Homerun!..fantastic..just be careful about over cooking chicken fingers and breaded shrimp..๐Ÿ‘
Carole
2/23/2019
It has been quite awhile since I have found great tasting (New England style) Chinese food. Everything is so fresh tasting and with all the left overs, I can eat for a week.
Nate
2/12/2019
Everything was great but they forgot to give me my soda ๐Ÿ˜ž
Michael
1/27/2019
Fast delivery, quality clean food
Justin
12/27/2018
Always love the food from here
Jennifer
12/24/2018
Excellent food and excellent customer service!
Sandee
12/2/2018
Great service! Szechuan beef had absolutely no heat to it at all.
Chris
11/29/2018
Hot..Fresh and Fast..โค
ROBERT
11/3/2018
Food was excellent. Price good . And delivery easy,prompt,and courteous
Elizabeth
11/2/2018
We asked for mustard with the order. It wasnโ€™t included. When I called about it, it took an hour to get it and charged us for it. My husband wasnโ€™t particularly pleased. The boneless spare ribs were scraps of meat more than anything else.
Warren
10/28/2018
Still eating it. Lot leftover for one person to eat.
Marilyn
9/20/2018
Was fresh
M
9/18/2018
Always a pleasure!!! Awesome food..
LauraJean
9/15/2018
Lo mein and spring rolls were excellent. Crab Rangoon were over cooked this time, but not inedible
Joseph
9/7/2018
Food was good and delivery was quick. The lobster sauce was spilled all over the place. The styrofoam containers melted with how hot the food was. They should have lined the containers with foil.
Raymond
8/3/2018
Food was good to very good, Service was great, Portions were smaller than expected.
Matthew
7/31/2018
Specifically asked for extra chop sticks and did not receive a single one, a little frustrating. Crab rangoons are usually my favorite from here but this time they were dry. Over all not very satisfied this time.
Lisandra
7/18/2018
I am a fan of Chinese food but haven't been very lucky finding a good place in NH, this is the best I've had here so far. Prices are reasonable, well packaged for delivery and excellent service.
Dee
5/30/2018
Perfectly fried and thank you for my request of extra duck sauce... Been eating here for the past ten years or so. Been disappointed very very very few, probably cause I ordered on bad oil day :) only eat here for delivery! Worth them pushing to ask for a tip lol ;)
Lisa
5/7/2018
Took over an hour to get my food delivered on a Sunday night. One of the containers leaked all over the others making everything a sticky mess. However, the delivery driver was very friendly and apologetic. The food tasted great and there was a lot of it. I'll order again but I'd like a more accurate time of delivery and a phone call if it is going to be later than stated.
Erin
5/5/2018
Thought it would be spicier, but they did give the option for spice so I should have chosen the spiciest.
Brandon
4/21/2018
I asked for extra chicken wings to replace the spring rolls and got extra spring rolls with less chicken wings
Carmella
4/16/2018
Always yummy, never a problem. We have actually been eating at Bamboo Garden for over 10 years now!
Natasha
4/8/2018
Great place to order
Nicola
4/7/2018
Good food and fast delivery
Mark
4/5/2018
Delivery was about an hour, at prime time (6:00PM ish). Food was fresh, and well prepared. Delivery person accepted AmEx and was very nice. I will use them again.
Damien
3/19/2018
Good food delivery took a little longer than anticipated but still not too long overall great experience
Tyler
3/18/2018
Great food
Holly
3/5/2018
The food was amazing!! Being I'm Manchester it's been tough to find good Chinese food that delivers and both my boyfriend and I loved It! Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that it did take an hr for us to get the food.. but hopefully that means it was more fresh!
Sheila
2/17/2018
I have finally found my favorite Chinese place!!! The food was AMAZING!! Delivery was as expected for a Saturday night..what wasn't expected was the personable, friendly and awesome delivery driver! Great place๐Ÿ‘
Ricky
2/13/2018
๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘
Ricky
2/13/2018
Very Good food at very great price especially for lunch ๐Ÿ‘
Nathan
2/13/2018
Placed order and waited over an hour for the delivery and when food got here it wad cold
Janice
2/5/2018
Everything was excellent. delivery was good. Will definitely order there again
Benjamin
1/25/2018
This restaurant is magic. 10/10
Any questions please call us.